By Richard Byrd Soprano Clarinet, 4 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-CC1186
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"Jubilation" is an expansion on Rich Bird's original work "Euphoric Dance" for clarinet quartet. Melodically it exudes a lydian-flavor throughout the piece and builds to a climactic and glorious original hymn-like chorale before closing with a spirited triumphant coda. Great parts for all players. This is scored for a clarinet choir consisting of soprano, three mezzo soprano, alto, bass, and optional contra bass.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Richard Byrd
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Soprano Clarinet, 4 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 81-CC1186
ISBN 10: 1-55473-813-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-813-7
UPC: 685462018147

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept