Joyful Sounds of the Season

Arr. John Kinyon Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-3271

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Brighten up your Christmas concert with this first-class medley that includes 'O Come All Ye Faithful,' 'O Come, O Come Emanual,' 'Good King Wenceslas' and 'Joy to the World.' (Grade 2)

Additional Information

Series: Growing Band Series
Arranged by: John Kinyon
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 00-3271
UPC: 038081042190

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept