Journey on the Yukon Express

Journey on the Yukon Express

By Jordan Sterk Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 1.5 (Easy) available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-48121
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"All Aboard!" as a steam engine is about to embark on a journey along the Yukon Express Railway. Travelers will be in for a perilous trip, but also be treated to some of the most scenic views in all of North America. (2:20) This title is available in SmartMusic.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Alfred Debut Series
Composed by: Jordan Sterk
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 142
Item Number: 00-48121
UPC: 038081554778

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept