Journey of the Lone Wolf

Journey of the Lone Wolf
For Brass Band and Percussion

By Simon Dobson Brass Band Score Item: 12-0571571468
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Journey of the Lone Wolf tells the story of the Hungarian composer Béla Bartók. It was commissioned by Dr. Nicholas Childs for Black Dyke Band, who gave the first performance on Sunday 26 January 2014 at the Bridgewater Hall, Manchester as part of the Royal Northern College of Music Festival of Brass.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Simon Dobson
Ensemble: Brass Band
Format: Score
Instrumentation: Brass Band
Item Number: 12-0571571468
ISBN 10: 0-571-57146-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-57146-8
UPC: 9780571571468

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept