Joni Mitchell: Hits

Joni Mitchell: Hits

Joni Mitchell Authentic Guitar TAB Book Item: 00-PG9666

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: Big Yellow Taxi * Both Sides Now * California * Carey * Chelsea Morning * Chinese Cafe * The Circle Game * Come In from the Cold * Help Me * Raised on Robbery * River * Urge for Going * Woodstock * You Turn Me On, I'm a Radio.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Big Yellow Taxi Joni Mitchell (composer)
Both Sides Now Joni Mitchell (composer)
California Joni Mitchell (composer)
Carey Joni Mitchell (contributor)
Chelsea Morning Joni Mitchell (composer)
Chinese Cafe Joni Mitchell (composer)
Come In from the Cold Joni Mitchell (contributor)
Free Man in Paris Joni Mitchell (contributor)
Help Me Joni Mitchell (composer)
Raised on Robbery Joni Mitchell (contributor)
River Joni Mitchell (contributor)
The Circle Game Joni Mitchell (composer)
Urge for Going Joni Mitchell (contributor)
Woodstock Joni Mitchell (composer)
You Turn Me On, I'm a Radio Joni Mitchell (contributor)

Additional Information

Artist: Joni Mitchell
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 126
Item Number: 00-PG9666
ISBN 10: 1-57623-753-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-57623-753-3
UPC: 029156299342

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept