Jonas Brothers in Concert

Jonas Brothers in Concert
Featuring: Leave Before You Love Me and Mercy

Various / arr. Michael Story Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-49564
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Light up your concert hall with Jonas Brothers in Concert. This expertly scored arrangement by Michael Story features two hits from the talented siblings---"Leave Before You Love Me" (with Marshmello) and "Mercy" (from Space Jam: A New Legacy). (3:21) This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Band
Arranged by: Michael Story
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 00-49564
ISBN 10: 1-4706-4886-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4886-2
UPC: 038081569642

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept