Joan Manuel Serrat: Antología (Nueva Edición)

Joan Manuel Serrat Piano/Vocal/Chords Book Item: 52-ML2130

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Aquellas Pequeñas Cosas * Ballada de Otoño * Campesina * Decir Amigo * El Titiritero * Elegía * Fiesta * Lucía * La Mujer Que Yo Quiero * Mediterráneo * Muchacha Tipica * Para la Libertad * Poema de Amor * Pueblo Blanco * Que Va a Ser de Tí * Romance (De Curro el Palmo) * Señora * Tío Alberto * Tu Nombre Me Sabe a Yerba.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Item Number: 52-ML2130
ISBN 10: 8-85070-038-5
ISBN 13: 978-8-85070-038-7
UPC: 788850700387

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept