Jimmy Page / Robert Plant: Walking into Clarksdale

Jimmy Page / Robert Plant Item: 55-6385A

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Shining in the Light * When the World Was Young * Upon a Golden Horse * Blue Train * Please Read the Letter * Most High * Heart in Your Hand * Walking into Clarksdale * Burning Up * When I Was a Child * House of Love * Sons of Freedom * Whiskey from the Glass.

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar/TAB/Vocal
Format: Book
Item Number: 55-6385A
ISBN 10: 0-7579-2513-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-2513-9
UPC: 029156958645

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept