Jig Fugue

Jig Fugue
BWV 577

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. David Marlatt Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-BQ422150
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The famous Jig Fugue by Bach is a favorite with organists. It is lighthearted and energetic with its rollicking triple meter. Great parts for all players keeps everyone active in this Baroque gem arranged by David Marlatt for brass quintet.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quartet
Item Number: 81-BQ422150
ISBN 10: 1-77157-811-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-811-0
UPC: 685462028122

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept