Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring

Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. David Marlatt Brass Quartet Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-LBE1237
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This very popular piece has been arranged many times for various instruments. It has been adapted here for 2 euphoniums and 2 tubas. The chorale is played before the popular triple meter theme. All voices pass the weaving line between them and the chorale is stated above it.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 2 Euphoniums, 2 Tubas
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 81-LBE1237
ISBN 10: 1-55473-827-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-827-4
UPC: 685462018284

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept