Jazzin' Up Christmas, Book 2

Jazzin' Up Christmas, Book 2
11 Christmas Carols with Jazz-Style Accompaniments

Arranged by Mike Springer Piano Book Level: Elementary / Late Elementary Item: 00-48026
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Jazzin' Up Christmas series offers carefully crafted, graded arrangements of favorite Christmas carols with jazz-style accompaniments. Titles: Auld Lang Syne * Deck the Halls * The First Noel * Go, Tell It on the Mountain * Joy to the World * O Christmas Tree * O Little Town of Bethlehem * Silent Night * Up on the Housetop * We Wish You a Merry Christmas * What Child Is This?

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Jazzin' Up Christmas
Composed by: Mike Springer
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-48026
ISBN 10: 1-4706-4251-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4251-8
UPC: 038081550657

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept