Jazzin' Up Christmas, Book 1

Jazzin' Up Christmas, Book 1
11 Christmas Carols with Jazz-Style Accompaniments

Arranged by Mike Springer Piano Book Level: Early Elementary Item: 00-48025
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Jazzin' Up Christmas series offers carefully crafted, graded arrangements of favorite Christmas carols with jazz-style accompaniments. Titles: Angels We Have Heard on High * Away in a Manger * God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen * Good King Wenceslas * I Saw Three Ships * It Came Upon the Midnight Clear * Jingle Bells * Jolly Old Saint Nicholas * O Come, All Ye Faithful * Toyland * We Three Kings of Orient Are.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Jazzin' Up Christmas
Composed by: Mike Springer
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-48025
ISBN 10: 1-4706-4250-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4250-1
UPC: 038081550640

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept