Jazz Suite for Flute Ensemble

Jazz Suite for Flute Ensemble

By Gregory W. Yasinitsky 4 Flutes Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV8500
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Titles: I. Relaxin (easy swing) * II. Night Music (relaxed blues) * III. Southern Exposure (Latin).

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Gregory W. Yasinitsky
Instrument: Flute
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Flutes
Item Number: 01-ADV8500
ISBN 10: 3-892212-88-0
ISBN 13: 978-3-892212-88-1
UPC: 805095085006

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept