Jazz Montage, Level 4

Jazz Montage, Level 4
9 Jazz Piano Solos

By Larry Minsky Piano Book Level: Intermediate Item: 00-ELM02024
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Intermediate-level players can achieve a real "professional jazz sound" with this exciting mix of jazz standards and jazz originals by hot New York jazz player Larry Minsky. These incredible easy-to-play jazz stylings include original jazz riffs and written-out improvisations. Titles include: Everything's Coming Up Roses * Solitude * On Green Dolphin Street * Here's That Rainy Day along with jazz originals by Minsky.


Title Composer
Everything's Coming Up Roses Jule Styne (contributor); Stephen Sondheim (contributor)
Here's That Rainy Day Johnny Burke (lyricist); Jimmy Van Heusen (composer)
Impressions Larry Minsky (contributor)
Memories Never Fade Larry Minsky (contributor)
On Green Dolphin Street Bronislau Kaper (composer); Ned Washington (lyricist)
Reminisce Larry Minsky (contributor)
Saturday Soccer Larry Minsky (contributor)
Short and Sweet Larry Minsky (contributor)
Solitude Duke Ellington (composer); Eddie DeLange (lyricist); Irving Mills (lyricist)

Additional Information

Series: WB Jazz Piano Library
Arranged by: Larry Minsky
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-ELM02024
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1006-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1006-7
UPC: 654979053798

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept