Jamey Aebersold Jazz, Volume 123: Now's the Time

Jamey Aebersold Jazz, Volume 123: Now's the Time
With the Joey DeFrancesco Trio

[Joey DeFrancesco Trio] By Jamey Aebersold Book & Online Audio Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 24-V123DS
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Another super-groove play-along featuring Joey with his trio accompanying you on blues and some of the greatest standards ever written. Rhythm Section: Joey DeFrancesco (Organ); Paul Bollenback (Guitar); Byron Landham (Drums). Titles: Now's the Time * Four on Six * The More I See You * Mercy, Mercy, Mercy * Luch Portion * I Fall in Love Too Easily * Bye, Bye, Blackbird * Gee, Baby Ain't I Good to You * Indiana * February 14th * Anthropology * Summertime * I'm Getting Sentimental Over You * Slow Blues in B-flat * Obama Nation.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Jazz Play-A-Long for All Musicians
Artist: Joey DeFrancesco Trio
Author: Jamey Aebersold
Format: Book & Online Audio
Page Count: 68
Item Number: 24-V123DS
ISBN 10: 1-56224-162-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-56224-162-9
UPC: 635621001237

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept