J. S. Bach: Prelude and Fugue No. 6 in D minor

J. S. Bach: Prelude and Fugue No. 6 in D minor

By Johann Sebastian Bach / ed. Willard A. Palmer Piano Sheet Level: Early Advanced Item: 00-3585
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Noted scholar and musician Willard A. Palmer edited this Alfred Masterwork Edition of the Bach Prelude and Fugue No. 6 from Volume 1 of The Well-Tempered Clavier. Footnotes referring to previous editions and the original Autograph explain the common practices of the Baroque period. Included on the back page is a table of ornaments prepared by J. S. Bach in his own handwriting and reproduced in modern notation.

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument: Piano
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-3585
UPC: 038081044354

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List