It's About Time

It's About Time
Featuring: Summertime / As Time Goes By / Time After Time

Various / arr. Michael Story Full Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 Item: 00-49007
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


It's About Time!, a wonderful pops arrangement by Michael Story, contains three timeless pops tunes that are brilliantly put together. Although some of the wind parts are independent from the strings at times, this arrangement is completely playable by strings alone or with any number of added winds and percussion. A great closer to any pops concert or season finale! (3:50)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
Arranged by: Michael Story
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 132
Item Number: 00-49007
ISBN 10: 1-4706-4526-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4526-7
UPC: 038081565347

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept