Italian Serenade

Italian Serenade

By Hugo Wolf String Quartet Book Item: 00-K04044
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged string quartet from our Kalmus Edition.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Hugo Wolf
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-K04044
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9245-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9245-8
UPC: 029156689891

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept