Italian Concerto

Italian Concerto

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Andrew Levin Grade: 4 Item: 36-52702477

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Andrew Levin
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Violin 1 or Flute , Viola or alt. Violin 2 and Cello
Item Number: 36-52702477
ISBN 10: 1-62-876232-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6232-7
UPC: 660355088605

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept