Italian Concerto

By Johann Sebastian Bach / ed. Hans Bischoff Piano Item: 00-K02138

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


A freshly engraved edition of Bach's famous solo keyboard work, the Italian Concerto. Included are Bischoff's footnotes relating to the original manuscript.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument: Piano
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-K02138
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0650-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0650-3
UPC: 723188000173

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept