Italian Concerto (BWV 971)

Italian Concerto (BWV 971)

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Olaf Mühlenhardt 4 Saxophones SATBar Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7476
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


In this adaptation of Bach's keyboard work, "Italian Concerto (BWV 971)," all players serve in a variety of roles as soloist, as a small group within the ensemble, and as a tutti ensemble. For the sake of authenticity, all of Bach's original instructions, embellishments, and articulations have been included and adjusted as necessary. Arranged for SATBar saxophone quartet.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Olaf Mühlenhardt
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Saxophones SATBar
Item Number: 01-ADV7476
ISBN 10: 3-954810-15-8
ISBN 13: 978-3-954810-15-4
UPC: 805095074765

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept