By Ryan Miller 4 Tubas Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-LBE206
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This energetic and driving original composition for low brass ensemble is a brilliant addition to the repertoire. All parts get a chance at melody in this multisectioned piece. Grooving rhythms in compound meters (7/8) add rhythmic variety and energy. Watch for other new compositions coming from this talented composer.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Ryan Miller
Instrument: Tuba
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Tubas
Item Number: 81-LBE206
ISBN 10: 1-55472-488-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-488-8
UPC: 685462006823

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept