Introduction and Pas-de-Deux (from Rinaldo and Armida)

Introduction and Pas-de-Deux (from Rinaldo and Armida)

By Malcolm Arnold / ed. Christopher Palmer Full Orchestra Miniature Score Item: 12-0571527663
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Rinaldo and Armida was written for the Sadler's Wells Theatre Ballet Company (UK).

Duration: c.9 minutes.

3 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 B-flat clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets in B-flat, tuba, timpani, percussion (2 players), celesta, 2 harps (harp 2 is optional) and strings.
The complete ballet is available from Faber Music upon request.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Malcolm Arnold
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Miniature Score
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 12-0571527663
ISBN 10: 0-571-52766-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-52766-3

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept