from Cavalleria Rusticana

By Pietro Mascagni / arr. David Marlatt Brass Quintet and Organ Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-BQ220503
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The elegant Intermezzo is the most famous part of this opera. It opens quietly, builds, then ends as it began. This beautiful melody is a great slow work for a concert or ceremony.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Pietro Mascagni
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-BQ220503
ISBN 10: 1-77157-685-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-685-7
UPC: 685462026869

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept