By Robert D. Vandall Piano Book Level: Late Elementary Item: 00-881482
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The ten original solos in this collection provide students with a wealth of diverse musical experiences. Titles: 'Graceful Waltz' (G Major), 'Scarecrow Dance' (A Minor), 'The King's Pipers' (F Mixolydian mode), 'Give Me Five!' (D Dorian Mode), 'Little Scherzo' (E Minor), 'Repose' (A Minor), 'Hop to It!' (G Major), 'Reflections' (Whole Tone), 'Barnstorm Boogie' (C Major) and 'Splashes' (C Major)

Sample Pages


Graceful Waltz (G Major)
Scarecrow Dance (A Minor)
The King's Pipers (F Mixolydian mode)
Give Me Five! (D Dorian Mode)
Little Scherzo (E Minor)
Repose (A Minor)
Hop to It! (G Major)
Reflections (Whole Tone)
Barnstorm Boogie (C Major)
Splashes (C Major)

Additional Information

Series: The Myklas Solo Series
Composed by: Robert D. Vandall
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-881482
ISBN 10: 1-4706-3343-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-3343-1
UPC: 038081250373

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List