Images, Volume I

Images, Volume I

By Claude Debussy / transcr. André Caplet Piano Duet (1 Piano, 4 Hands) Book Item: 00-K09973
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


New to our Kalmus catalog is this transcription for one piano/four hands of the famous Debussy IMAGES, Volume I. Closely following the original orchestration, this arrangement can be enjoyed by students and piano teams. The three movements may be performed as a set, or individually.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Claude Debussy
Arranged by: André Caplet
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 80
Item Number: 00-K09973
ISBN 10: 0-7579-2904-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-2904-5
UPC: 029156066500

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept