By Ryan Meeboer Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 Item: 81-CB12227
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This piece is a dramatic and rhythmically exciting overture for band. It is set in three contrasting sections: "Ablaze," "Glistening," and "The Radiance," each with its own character and style. Brilliant fanfares, memorable themes, and fun, energetic rhythms make this work perfect for concert or contest use.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Ryan Meeboer
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 248
Item Number: 81-CB12227
ISBN 10: 1-55473-866-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-866-3
UPC: 685462018673

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List