I Can Play Mozart

I Can Play Mozart

By Andrew H. Dabczynski Grade: 1 Item: 36-52720004

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Easy solos for violin and piano with clear fingerings and bowing for the beginning violinist. These do not duplicate anything in Suzuki books. Contents: Minuetto, Two Minuets, Angloise, Allegro, Andante Grazioso, Papageno's Aria, The Magic Glockenspiel, T

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Andrew H. Dabczynski
Instrument: Viola, Piano
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Viola, Piano
Item Number: 36-52720004
ISBN 10: 1-68-296518-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-68-296518-4
UPC: 654690588500

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept