I Can Play Mozart

I Can Play Mozart

By Andrew H. Dabczynski Grade: 1 Item: 36-52710006

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Easy solos for violin and piano with clear fingerings and bowing for the beginning violinist. These do not duplicate anything in Suzuki books. Contents: Minuetto, Two Minuets, Angloise, Allegro, Andante Grazioso, Papageno's Aria, The Magic Glockenspiel, The Mocking Birds.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Andrew H. Dabczynski
Instrument: Violin and Piano
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Violin And Piano
Item Number: 36-52710006
ISBN 10: 1-68-296517-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-6829-6517-7
UPC: 660355145551

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept