Hymns Of Peace

Hymns Of Peace

By Catherine McMichael / arr. Mark Mazzatenta Grade: 3 Item: 36-50751004
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Appropriate for intermediate players and up, these eight arrangements of popular hymn tunes will add class to any church service or gig. Contents: All Things Bright and Beautiful; Blessed Assurance; Dona Nobis Pacem; This Is My Father's World; I Come to the Garden Alone; Morning Has Broken; What a Friend We Have in Jesus; When Morning Gilds the Skies.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Catherine McMichael
Arranged by: Mark Mazzatenta
Instrument: Guitar Duet
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Guitar Duet
Item Number: 36-50751004
UPC: 660355085673

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept