Hymns for Violin and Piano Vol. 2

Hymns for Violin and Piano Vol. 2

By Vernon Taranto, Jr. Grade: 3 Item: 36-52710033

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This collection of hymns for violin with piano accompaniment includes the following: 1. O Master, Let Me Walk with Thee, 2. Praise, My Soul, the King of Heaven, 3. Praise Ye, the Lord, the Almighty, 4. Immortal, Invisible, 5. The Wondrous Cross Medley, 6. Crown Him with Many Crowns. Volume 1 is no longer available. Please check out 10 EASY HYMNS by Ted Hunter (36-52710030) as a substitution.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Vernon Taranto, Jr.
Instrument: Violin and Piano
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Violin and Piano
Item Number: 36-52710033
ISBN 10: 1-62-876442-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6442-0
UPC: 660355065057

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept