Hymns for Cello and Piano Vol. 2

Hymns for Cello and Piano Vol. 2

By Vernon Taranto, Jr. Grade: 3.5 Item: 36-52730076

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Instrumentation: Cello and Piano.

Volume 1 is no longer available---please check out 10 Easy Hymns by Ted Hunter (36-52730061) as a substitution.

Additional Information

Composed by: Vernon Taranto
Instrument: Cello
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Cello and Piano
Item Number: 36-52730076
ISBN 10: 1-62-876080-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6080-4
UPC: 746241220219

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept