Hungarian Dances for Violin and Piano, Nos. 11-21

Hungarian Dances for Violin and Piano, Nos. 11-21

By Johannes Brahms / arr. Joseph Joachim Item: 36-M261191

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Master String Series
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Arranged by: Joseph Joachim
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Violin and Piano
Item Number: 36-M261191
ISBN 10: 1-63-361014-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-6336-1014-9
UPC: 746241256027

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept