Hungarian Dances for Violin and Piano, Nos. 1--10

Hungarian Dances for Violin and Piano, Nos. 1--10

By Johannes Brahms / arr. Joseph Joachim Item: 36-M258691
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Master String Series
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Arranged by: Joseph Joachim
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Violin and Piano
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 36-M258691
ISBN 10: 1-63-361804-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-6336-1804-6
UPC: 679360712108

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept