Hungarian Dances for String Orchestra, Nos. 5 and 6

Hungarian Dances for String Orchestra, Nos. 5 and 6

By Johannes Brahms / arr. Clark McAlister Item: 36-M800201

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Master String Series
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Arranged by: Clark McAlister
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-M800201
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6424-6
UPC: 660355084362

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept