Hungarian Dances for Flute and Piano Bk. 2

Hungarian Dances for Flute and Piano Bk. 2

By Johannes Brahms / arr. Robert Stallman Item: 36-M406291

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Edited by William Preucil. For violin and piano. Reprint from an earlier edition. Includes: Sonata in A, Op. 47 (Kreutzer) and Sonata in G, Op. 96. Score (67 p.) and part.

Additional Information

Series: Master Wood Series
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Arranged by: Robert Stallman
Format: Part(s)
Instrumentation: Flute and Piano
Item Number: 36-M406291
UPC: 660355088896

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept