Hungarian Dance No. 5

Hungarian Dance No. 5

By Johannes Brahms / arr. Merle J. Isaac String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3 Item: 00-12789S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Hungarian Dance No. 5 arranged by Merle J. Isaac is an instantly recognizable work and is the perfect way to start or finish your concert. Masterfully arranged for string orchestra, this classic arrangement will be one your students will be excited to rehearse and practice as they bring the music to life. (2:30)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Arranged by: Merle J. Isaac
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-12789S
ISBN 10: 1-4706-5891-7
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-5891-5
UPC: 038081101385

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept