Humoresque, Opus 4

Humoresque, Opus 4

By Serge Koussevitzky String Bass Book Item: 00-K04460
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A solo for String Bass with Piano Accompaniment, composed by Serge Koussevitzky.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Serge Koussevitzky
Instrument: String Bass
Format: Book
Page Count: 5
Item Number: 00-K04460
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0538-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0538-4
UPC: 654979998464

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept