Horn Concerto No. 1, K. 412

Horn Concerto No. 1, K. 412

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart French Horn Part(s) Item: 00-K03704
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A French Horn solo composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Instrument: French Horn
Format: Part(s)
Page Count: 18
Item Number: 00-K03704
ISBN 10: 0-7119-7576-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7119-7576-7
UPC: 654979190813

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.