Horn Concerto No. 1 in E-flat Major, Opus 11

Horn Concerto No. 1 in E-flat Major, Opus 11

By Richard Strauss French Horn Part(s) Item: 00-K04130
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged French Horn Solo by Richard Strauss from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the 20th Century and Romantic eras.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Richard Strauss
Instrument: French Horn
Format: Part(s)
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-K04130
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9757-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9757-6
UPC: 029156185409

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept