Arranged by Victor Labenske Piano Sheet Level: Intermediate Item: 00-25495
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Alfred's Sacred Performer Worship Suites include expressive collections from top arrangers of Christian music. Each inspiring suite consists of three pieces united by a timeless spiritual theme supported by correlating Scripture verses. The three pieces serve as prelude, offertory and postlude, or may be played in full as a suite for a longer performance setting. To assist in planning, suggested performance times are included for each piece. Titles: Love Divine, All Loves Excelling * O To Be Like Thee * Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Love Divine, All Loves Excelling John Zundel (contributor)
O to Be Like Thee William J. Kirkpatrick (composer)
Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart Frederick C. Atkinson (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Sacred Performer Worship Suites
Arranged by: Victor Labenske
Instrument: Piano
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-25495
UPC: 038081273570

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept