Holiday Short Cuts 1

Holiday Short Cuts 1
Featuring: Sleigh Ride / Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree / Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! / Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town

Various / arr. Michael Story String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 1.5 Item: 00-43755
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Featuring a set of four arrangements that can be performed individually or as a complete program. Each piece reinforces specific musical objectives. (4:00)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Pop Beginning String Orchestra
Arranged by: Michael Story
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 172
Item Number: 00-43755
UPC: 038081496276

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept