Holiday Rock

By Berta and Sonja Poorman 3-Part Mixed Choral Octavo Item: 00-SV98137
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


You'll have everybody rockin' from start to finish with this delightful holiday original. It introduces musical snippets throughout of well-known holiday favorites. Everyone will love this one!

Additional Information

Composed by: Berta Poorman, Sonja Poorman
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: 3-Part Mixed
Format: Choral Octavo
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-SV98137
UPC: 029156913651

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept