Holiday Cheers

Holiday Cheers
Featuring: Winter Wonderland / Sleigh Ride

By Dick Smith and Felix Bernard / arr. Victor López Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 3 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-BD9780C
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


With shimmering trills, Holiday Cheers begins an adventure in sound for the holiday season. Every audience will be uplifted by this combination of "Winter Wonderland" and "Sleigh Ride." Instant recognition is guaranteed as we go "walking through a winter wonderland" and proceed with a bracing musical ride on the horse-drawn sleigh. Here is a work that underscores all that is positive and right with music and the holiday season. (2:30)

Sample Pages



Title Composer
Winter Wonderland Felix Bernard (composer); Dick Smith (lyricist)
Sleigh Ride (Instrumental) Leroy Anderson (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert Band
Composed by: Dick Smith, Felix Bernard
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-BD9780C
UPC: 029156662788

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.