Hill Country Suite

Hill Country Suite

By M. L. Daniels Grade: 4 Item: 36-52255352

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Hill Country Suite is comprised of three short movements: Jig, Interlude, and Fugue. It is dedicated in loving memory and honor of Bernard and Mary Rohe, founding benefactors of the Hill Country Youth Orchestra, Kerrville, Texas. Grade 4, Duration ca. 7'

Additional Information

Composed by: M. L. Daniels
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Score
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-52255352
ISBN 10: 1-63361-130-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-63361-130-6

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept