Highland/Etling String Quartet Series: Book 4

Highland/Etling String Quartet Series: Book 4

Arr. Margaret Sanfilippo String Quartet Score & Parts Item: 00-13193
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A four volume collection of arrangements from grade 3 string quartets. Contains music from the Baroque and Classical eras as well as folk melodies and Christmas carols. A great way to introduce young string players to chamber music playing. Titles: Themes from "Peer Gynt", Greig * Marcia Alla Turca, Beethoven * Waltz, Gounod * Deutsche Tanze, Schubert * Mazurka, Mlynarski * Pomp and Circumstance, Elgar.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Themes from "Peer Gynt" Greig
Marcia Alla Turca Beethoven
Waltz Gounod
Deutsche Tanze Schubert
Mazurka Mlynarski
Pomp and Circumstance Elgar

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Quartet Series
Arranged by: Margaret Sanfilippo
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-13193
UPC: 038081010823

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept