Highland/Etling String Quartet Series: Book 1

Highland/Etling String Quartet Series: Book 1

Arr. Edmund J. Siennicki String Quartet Item: 00-12522
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A four volume collection of arrangements from grade 3 string quartets. Contains music from the Baroque and Classical eras as well as folk melodies and Christmas carols. A great way to introduce young string players to chamber music playing. Titles: Suite for Strings * Little Fugue, Handel * Baroque Fugue * Sonatina, Lichner * Two Pieces, Pleyel * Allegretto, Pleyel * Quartet in G, Stamitz. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Suite for Strings
Little Fugue Handel
Baroque Fugue
Sonatina Lichner
Two Pieces Pleyel
Allegretto Pleyel
Quartet in G Stamitz

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Quartet Series
Arranged by: Edmund J. Siennicki
Ensemble: String Quartet
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-12522
UPC: 038081002743

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept