Hey! Baby! (from Dirty Dancing)

Hey! Baby! (from Dirty Dancing)

Words and music by Margaret Cobb and Bruce Channel / arr. Mike Story Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-40209
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


One of the most popular stands tunes ever is now in a very playable arrangement that any size band can handle. Mike Story has crafted an easy but effective chart that will be ready after only a few rehearsals. The crowd will be singing along with this one! (1:35)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Big and Easy
Composed by: Margaret Cobb, Bruce Channell
Arranged by: Mike Story
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 114
Item Number: 00-40209
UPC: 038081451459

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept