He Is God

He Is God

Music by Tom Fettke and Linda Lee Johnson Choral Octavo InstruPax Item: 00-22066

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Includes parts for 2 flutes, oboe, 2 clarinets, 3 trumpets, 2 French horns, 3 trombones, harp, 2 violins, viola, cello, string bass, synth strings, percussion, timpani, opt. 2 alto sax, opt. 2 tenor sax, opt. bass clarinet and director's score.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Composed by: Tom Fettke, Linda Lee Johnson
Ensemble: Choir
Version: InstruPax
Format: Instrumental Parts
Instrumentation: InstruPax
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-22066
UPC: 038081213385

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept