He Is Born!

He Is Born!

Arranged by Joyce Grill Piano Sheet Level: Intermediate Item: 00-25908
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


For this delightful suite, Joyce Grill has chosen four traditional Christmas melodies originating from European countries: Germany, Poland, France, and England. The arrangements convey some of the many moods of the Christmas season, from gentle reflection to celebration. The suite includes "Good Christian Men, Rejoice," "Polish Lullaby," "Il est né," and "What Child Is This?"

Sample Pages


Good Christian Men, Rejoice
Polish Lullaby
Il est né
What Child Is This?

Additional Information

Series: Christmas Suite Series
Arranged by: Joyce Grill
Instrument: Piano
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-25908
UPC: 038081281322

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept